Pro Ag Farmers Co-op
www.proagfarmers.com
218-338-3001 or 1-866-775-3835

Main Office

601 East Soo Street Suite A

Parkers Prairie, MN 56361

Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm

Mark Jaskowiak, General Manager markj@proagfarmers.com

Jim Hlatky, Asst. GM / Agronomy Manager jim.hlatky@proagfarmers.com

Melissa Abernathy, A/R Credit Mgr melissa.abernathy@proagfarmers.com

Twila Kern, Controller twila.kern@proagfarmers.com

 

Parkers Prairie Pro Ag *

210 South Railroad Ave

Parkers Prairie, MN 56361

218-338-6051

Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
Sat: 8 am - Noon

Barry Bjornson, Manager barry.bjornson@proagfarmers.com  

 

Eagle Bend Pro Ag

325 North Street East

Eagle Bend, MN 56446

218-738-2552

Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm

Jason Moller, Manager jason.moller@proagfarmers.com  

 

Urbank Pro Ag

13 Central Ave S

Parkers Prairie, MN 56361

218-267-2401

Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm

Sat: 8 am - Noon

Pat Debilzen, Manager urbank@proagfarmers.com  

 

Browerville Feed Store

501 Railroad Avenue

Browerville, MN 56438

320-594-2711

Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm

Sat: 8 am - Noon

Tina Deitering, Manager tina.deitering@proagfarmers.com  

 

Garfield Feed Elevator

204 Sanstead Street W, PO Box 49

Garfield, MN 56332

320-834-2271 or 1-877-479-6531

Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
Sat: 8 am - Noon

Tony Kokett, Manager tony.kokett@proagfarmers.com  

 

Henning Pro Ag & Propane Division *

313 Inman Street

Henning, MN 56551

218-583-2947 or 1-888-749-0192

Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
Sat: 8 am - Noon

Justin Newberg, Manager justin.newberg@proagfarmers.com  

 

Alexandria Country Store

805 22nd Ave

Alexandria, MN 56308

320-763-5445

Mon-Fri: 8 am – 5:30 pm

Sat: 8 am - 2 pm

Glen Bearson, Manager alexagcountrystore@yahoo.com  

 

Clarissa Feed

209 Bridge Street North

Clarissa, MN 56440

218-756-2112

Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm

Joe Wimmer, Manager joe.wimmer@proagfarmers.com

 

Clarissa Agronomy *

209 Bridge Street North

Clarissa, MN 56440

218-756-2538

Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm

Jared Hiebert, Manager jared.hiebert@proagfarmers.com

 

Brandon Grain Elevator *

104 East Front Street, PO Box 38

Brandon, MN 56315

320-524-2285

Mon-Fri 7:30 am - 5 pm

Tim Lauthen, Manager tim.lauthen@proagfarmers.com  

 

Brandon Agronomy *

4911 County Road 7 NW

Brandon, MN 56315

320-524-2286, 320-876-4000, or 320-834-4085

Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm

Tim Bennett , Manager tim.bennett@proagfarmers.com   

 

*These locations have seasonal hours and may fluctuate due to planting and harvest. Please check with that location for seasonal hours.